Partner Institution

Institutes In Australia

Sr. No College Name SVP Partner
1 Holmesglen Institute Of Tafe Charles Sturt University
University of Canberra
2 MIBT(Melbourne Institute of Business and technology) Deakin University
3 LTM (La Trobe Melbourne) La Trobe University
4 ZBA(Zenith Business Academy) La Trobe University
5 QIBT(Queensland Institute of Business and Technology) Griffith University
6 SAIBT(South Australian Institute of Business and Technology) UNISA(University of South Australia)
7 EIBT(Eynesbury Institute of Business and Technology) UNISA(University of South Australia)
8 SIBT(Sydney Institute of Business and Technology) Macquarie University
9 PIBT(Perth Institute of Business and Technology) ECU(Edith Cowan University)
10 SBIT(Southbank Institute of Technology) Griffith University , University of Sunshine coast
11 GCIT(Gold Coast Institute of Tafe) GU (Griffith University)
12 BNIT(Brisbane North Institute of Tafe) QUT(Queensland University of Technology)
13 James cook University Brisbane James cook University Brisbane
14 James cook University Townsville James cook University Townsville
15 James cook University Cairns James cook University Cairns
16 University of Sunshinecoast USQ(University of Sunshinecoast)
17 University of Southern Queensland University of Southern Queensland
18 ATMC University of Ballarat / Charles Darwin University
19 Chisholm Institute LaTrobe University and Deakin University
20 NIC University of Newcastle
21 Barrier Reef Tafe James Cook University
22 Kangan Institute of Tafe Victoria University
23 Tafe Queensland James Cook University

Institutes In New-Zealand


  • Manukau Institute of Technology, Unitec (Auckland)
  • Whitireia Community Polytechnic
  • Waikato Institute of Technology(Wintec) (Hamilton)
  • Universal College of Learning (UCOL) (Palmerston North)
  • Western Institute of Technology (New Plymouth)
  • Nelson Marlborough Institute of Technology (Nelson)
  • Southern Institute of Technology (SIT) (Queens Town)
  • Northland Polytechnic (North Tec) (Whangarei)
  • Christchurch Polytechnic Institute of Technology (CPIT) (Christchurch)
  • Waiariki Institute of Technology (Rotorua)
  • Eastern Institute of Technology (Napier)
  • Wellington Institute of Technology (Weltec)( Wellington)
  • Bay of Plenty Polytechnic (Tauranga)
  • Otago Polytechnic(Dunedin)
  • Southern Institute of Technology (SIT) (Invercargill)
  • AWI (Auckland)
  • NCBT (Auckland)
  • Queens Academy Group (Auckland)
  • Computer Power Plus (Auckland)
  • NSIA (Auckland)
  • ABACUS (Auckland)
  • Royal Business College (Auckland)